Wednesday, January 9, 2013

This just in...

The Baseball Writers have elected NO ONE to the Hall of Fame this year.  For only the 8th time ever, no one has been inducted using this tradition of writers voting.

Craig Biggio had the highest vote total, leading a list of names with plenty of question marks.  I'm sure the internet will be flooded with responses to this, so I will conclude by saying I'm a bit relieved that my quest doesn't get any bigger this year.

No comments:

Post a Comment